Skip to content

A “short entry”

September 29, 2006
Its an unusually busy week for Shawn at work, so not much for blogging.  So I thought I would do a short entry.
 
It appears that yes its true, if you look hard enough you can find a support group for just about anything.  Including people like me.
 
 
At first I thought this was sad, this group who apparently is tired of being picked on in ads and stuff has lots of time to write letters.  I think they need to "grow up".  Having been short for at least a year now, I don’t harbour the kind of bitterness these people do.
 
Apparently this link to a holiday inn commercial is particulary offensive, I don’t know.  I do get a kick out of the group’s logo though, if I were bitter about being short, than I wouldn’t have designed a logo with small "p" in it.
 
 
I think they need to lighten up…
 
Shorty & My Shorty

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment